This site uses only proprietary and third party technical cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree I want to find out more
Browse the Department site:
Browse the Teaching site:

Degree Council, Master Degree in Computer Science

The degree council for the Master Degree in Computer Science has the following composition:




  • Samuel Finocchio (samueldotfinocchioatstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Matteo Gioia (matteodotgioia1atstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Giorgio Innamorati (giorgiodotinnamoratiatstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Gianluca Rea (gianlucadotreaatstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Davide Ricci (davidedotricciatstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Alex Ruggieri (alexdotruggieriatstudentdotunivaqdotit)
  • Francesco Zappacosta (francescodotzappacostaatstudentdotunivaqdotit)