Personale Tecnico

This page is in Italian. 

NomeContatti
Battisti Graziano Tel. +39 0862 43-2764
graziano.battisti@univaq.it
Celi Alessandro

Tel. +39 0862 43-3274
alessandro.celi@univaq.it

De Ascaniis Piergiacomo Tel. +39 0862 43-3179
deascaniis@univaq.it
Gentile Stefano Tel. +39 0862 43-3726
stefano.gentile@univaq.it
Larivera Danilo Tel.  +39 0862 43-4705
danilo.larivera@univaq.it
Nuvolone Luca Tel.  +39 0862 43-3176
nuvola@univaq.it
Pera Donato Tel. +39 0862 43-3177
donato.pera@univaq.it

 

Related topics